Sort:  

I’m just amazed how fast you can lose it. I’m not near as “strong” as I used to be. All because the style of work I do is different than before. Going from climbing poles day in and day out. Working off the wood for hours at a time to bucket work, lots of windshield time, and troubleshooting outages. I have gained in other ways but definitely lost in the strength and muscle areas.

I was super excited to get Mama-Splatts in the gym. She has been wanting to but she is a pretty private person. So seeing people that I work with at the gym in the shop is something she isn’t really a fan of. Lol. A free gym is better than having to pay for one.
Thanks for joining in on Food Fight Fridays.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52