You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Round 80 - 01.31.20 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

in #fff4 years ago

Please cast my vote for #05. @dandays, I'm not a conspiracy theorist, but my #fff blog for round 80 never made it to the table. 😢😢 No big deal my friend, I just could not pass up the opportunity to bust your t-------s. 😊😊
Have a great weekend, and stay safe.

Sort:  

Mr Tits (I’m sure that’s what you meant) says “it wasn’t me Sweed! I’m innocent of all charges.”

Ok, that's better. I'm laughing as we speak. Good morning guys.
Innocent of all charges, that sounds like what I told the judge years ago.
Funny story for another time!
We hope all is good for you both.
Thanks for the reply @puravidaville, happy @dandays still has his sense of humor.

jamesharden stir.gif
source
Your vote for #05 has been stirred into
The Round 80
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

See What happens when that Dang @jlsplatts is taking the orders!! Must have been that delicious maple syrup that make him delirious. I think I saw him with a sippy cup and a blankey drinking away. Don't worry, I too the rest of the syrup away and he will act right this week.... hopefully

Thanks gentlemen for stirring my vote into Round 80.
Nothing like a warm blankey and a sippy cup, but't I'm sure @jlsplatts could find something a little stiffer to put in his cup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92