You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rouga Tavern - My Favorite Restaurant So Far in Greece. This Contender is A Catch-22 #fff #70

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Let the good times rolllllllllllll. What a wonderful place. Not only does the food look delicious, the area you found this eatery in looks festive. Right on with the cover image, it looks like an exhibit in Disney World. Love the street art.
Where are you guys headed after you spend another week in Greece?
Stay safe my friend as you travel around the world.

Sort:  

My man!! It sure is nice to hear from you, thanks for checking in on me, it means a lot. What a gorgeous looking joint, right? Man, she really nailed the restaurant with that one. I heard you’ve been busy with DIY’s, I’m sure there’s a handful of great articles headed our way.

My friend, are you ready for this?!

Israel!!

I’m so excited I can’t quit running my thumbs about it. We’ll be in Rome for Christmas and New Years, that’s all we have booked out for now but about this time next week, @thebigsweed, we’ll be landing in Tel Aviv!!

We’re going to do as much as we can, sir, and you know I’ll do my best to share our experience with you. We will see the sea of Galilee where Jesus walked on water, we’ll see where John baptized him, the Jordan river, Jerusalem, and absolutely as much as we can possibly get in in 1 week before landing in Rome.

I can’t wait, Bob. Can’t wait!

Thanks again for checking me out, I’m glad you liked this article. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

And thank you bigger than THIS for resteeming this article, I really appreciate that. My favorite New Yorker strikes again! I just now realized I attached the wrong image to my Monday feature at the bottom of the page—whoops! “Edit, edit.”

You guys have no fear. A week in Israel, wow so much to take in. Rome for Christmas and New years, That beats the hell out of Time Square in NYC.
Thanks for including us in your unbelievable adventure @dandays

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43