You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Family Food Flingin’ ~FFF~ Splatterday Special

in #fff5 years ago

Great post. Food looks delicious and what a great experience for the kids. I remember the first time I went to a joint like this, I was amazed.
Love the classic cars, the one with the wick still in the headlight is really cool.
My son and I built a replica of a classic car entirely from wood. It was part of a job we had for a Goya Foods party.
IMG_0325 (1).JPG

What a wonderful day spent with the family. It doesn't get any better.

Sort:  

I could wonder around and stare at classic cars all day. I may not know make and model but I do know it looks pretty awesome!!

That is dang cool right there!! I bet that took some quality father and some time to build that baby. 😎😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88