You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Scents and Sentimentality

in #fff5 years ago

Ohh yes we had something similar with the record player/radio when I was growing up and that photo did bring back memories,
and Fish and chips used to be our regular friday night meal, although I had hot dogs and chips mostly and often a pineapple fritter, I dont often have them here they just do mnot make them like back in NZ growing up here

Sort:  

I've never had pineapple fritters, now you've made me curious @tattoodjay! Glad this brought back memories my friend, thanks for stopping by:)

Ohh they were nice I think the last time I had them was on my last trip back to NZ about 10 years ago

Have a Super Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38