Strange Signs In Restaurant Toilets #fffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fff5 years ago

Yesterday in Hobart we reached temperatures of almost 40 degrees Celcius (translation = Bloody Hot).

As a result I decided it was too hot to fire up the oven or hotplate in the kitchen. It was also declared a Total Fire Ban on account of the 50+ bushfires burning around the state - approximately 30 of which are out of control, but more about that later - so that ruled out having a Barbecue as well.

As such, I stopped a local baked potato fast food joint to grab dinner on the way home from work. Before I ordered, I needed to answer the call of nature. Whilst standing at the urinal, this unusual sticker caught my eye..

It would seem I've been doing BBQs wrong all these years.....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was trying to figure out what #fff was, if not half of 100% white. Then I figured it out, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

The first time I saw it, I thought someone with a stutter was telling me to F@$ Off!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@fff this is a great example of the flexibility we have here.
Love the post, and by the way how was the food.

Well, I do prefer my own baked potatoes with all the trimmings, but it sated the hunger.

Posted using Partiko Android

@sparkesy43. Eh, my favorite contender of yours yet. That was funny! Even funnier than your vote for the kid pimpin post last week. 👍🏿

Thanks. It certainly took me by surprise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.98% upvote from us for your 782 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Good luck in Round 27 of
Food Fight Friday
May your contender survive and not be placed in a permanent food coma.
125BBBF8-726F-41EA-BB39-4F1622EE09F8.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99