Homemade Chocolate Chip Cookies 🍪🍫

in #fff5 years ago

7luibcvbrp.jpg
Spending my raining days alongside my mom baking cookies is kind of my thing beside reading. We baked these and oh let me tell you they are fantastic. I think I finally found a cookie recipe I really like. They are super soft inside and though I said chocolate chip I use a chocolate bar. It ended up pretty well to be honest.
neyeusn8xl.jpg
I'm a cookie lover and this is like heaven for me. Also for my sister haha she's really happy that we baked some cookies. Have a beautiful day y'all.
raoxq2ukt7.jpg

Sort:  

Those cookies look so yummy, I'm ready with my glass of milk! I've been craving a decent choc chip cookie for a while now, store bought ones simply don't cut it

Oh I was like that. Until I finally found a great recipe to try.

Where is that glass of ice cold milk? Lol. It’s is tough to beat a warm soft chocolate chip cookie, especially when they are baked with a loved one. I think the last time I made cookies they came out flat and hard. They could be used as frisbees. Lol

Thanks for joining in the Food Fight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha omg you should try it again tho. And yes!!!! With a glass of cold milk it's perfect.

Congratulations @skullangs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@skullangs
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 49
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
B5E5B35B-2DB2-40C2-BC1A-8750ECD4870D.gif
Good Luck

Those look so yummy!

Great you see you again @skullangs. iheart chocolate chip cookies.

Ps—nice nails! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81