You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday: Soto at Community Gathering

in #fff5 years ago

fried chicken, potato fritter, boiled sprouts, boiled egg

In soup???? WTF?!

Lmao, you never stop amazing me, @cicisaja 😂

That dragon fruit looks so yummy. I only had it once - the white kind, and I loved it.
If I'm lucky, they'll be selling it here again next month. (December is like the only month they sell those exotic fruits over here)

Sort:  

Hahaha... you know what @simplymike ? I couldn't find other name for those gravy and liquid things except soup or brooth... even the stew is calling as soup 😂

Well... We have 3 colours dragonfruits here now, red, white and yellow. I've never try the yellow one though.. it's pricey😊 i wish I can grow my own dragon fruits soon... all i have to do is cut the stem from an empty house somewhere at the neighborhood 😂 and I hope you'll find the exotic fruits soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48