You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Go to the market video

in #fff4 years ago

I love fresh food markets. We have a great fish market in Leicester with a wide variety of exotic and commonplace fish and seafood (no giant crabs, though). You can also pick up things like fish heads for making stock (and sucking out the flesh - not my thing!) for very little money. Did you buy anything?

Sort:  

Greetings @shanibeer. I actually didn’t buy anything this time around as I had stuffed myself at the Chinese restaurant before I decided to go there. When I lived about 5 minutes away, it was my favorite place to shop due to the freshness of the food and reasonable prices. Now it’s fancier than ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43