Sweet And Sour Mandarin Fish

in #fff5 years ago

Dear Steemit friends, tomorrow is the weekend, I wish everyone happy weekend!

Today I will share a classic cuisine of Jiangsu, China: Sweet And Sour Mandarin Fish.

The sweet and sour mandarin fish is one of the top ten classic dishes in Jiangsu, China, It is said that he tasted this dish very much after he had tasted it in the Qianlong Emperor's tourism in Jiangnan, It is said that it has been passed down to this day; Li Nen, orange color, sweet and sour taste.

Mandarin fish contains nutrients such as protein, fat, calcium, potassium, magnesium and selenium, the meat is tender and easy to digest, It is very suitable for children and the elderly. The heat of mandarin fish is not high, and it is rich in antioxidants, It is good for women beauty and weight loss, It is also a good choice.

Ingredients:

1: mandarin fish (one); 2: carrot (6 g); 3: peas (6 g); 4: ginger (3 g);

5: tomato sauce (20 g); 6: soy sauce (4 g); 7: salt (5 g); 8: sugar (4 g);

9: cooking wine (3 g); 10: potato starch (15 g); 11: vegetable oil (150 g).

Step:

1: Clean the viscera of the mandarin fish, and then remove the fish bone with a knife (please refer to the video);

2: Remove the fish steak, and then cut out the shape of the small square on the fish (please refer to the video);

3: Pour the cooking wine, ginger and salt (2 g) on the fish and marinate for 20 minutes;

4: Pour the potato starch evenly on the marinated fish, and mix it by hand;

5: Pour the water into the pot and boil, then add the carrots and peas, cook for 1 minute on medium heat, and remove;

6: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot and heat it to 50%, then put the fish into the pot and fried until the upper and lower sides turn golden yellow and remove it (please refer to the video);

7: Fried the fish again for 1 minute using a large fire, then fried the fish head for 1.5 minutes;

8: Pour the vegetable oil into the pot and heat it, then add tomato sauce, soy sauce, water (80 ml), salt (3 g), sugar and potato starch juice, stir fry for 2 minutes;

9: Then put carrots, peas and vegetable oil (2 g) into the pot and continue to stir fry for 1 minute;

10: Finally the ketchup is poured evenly on the fish and finished.

Enjoy!

Precautions:

1: Fish bones and fish steak must be removed (please refer to step 1);

2: Be careful when cutting small squares on the fish, and do not cut off the fish (please refer to step 2);

3: The fish needs to be fried twice, so that the fish will become crispy and tender;

4: How much seasoning can be added according to your favorite, the list is for reference only.

Thank you very much for your support and watching, I hope that more people can be helped by spreading food.

If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.

Sort:  

@shadowlu
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 43
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

All of your food always looks so good @shadowlu! Happy food fight my friend and P.S. I love sweet and sour anything :)

Hi, @puravidaville, I am very sorry, my family and I went out for a weekend trip. I also like sweet and sour food, which makes me happy.

I hope you all had a good time :)

🙏😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can’t say enough good things about your video so I’ll just comment on your belt. Nice belt! 👍🏿

Dear @dandays, please forgive me for not responding to you in time, and my family and I will go out for a weekend. Anyway, I am very grateful to you for your long-term support, thank you!

Beautiful dish @shadowlu, always served with flare.

Thank you, @farm-mom. I also like the food you share, I am looking forward to your more food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66