Shrimp Steamed Tofu

in #fff5 years ago

Dear Steemit friends, tomorrow is the weekend, I wish everyone happy weekend!

Today I share with you a delicious homely: Shrimp Steamed Tofu.

Shrimp steamed tofu is made from shrimp, tofu and carrot, this dish is simple and nutritious, and is very suitable for spring consumption.

Ingredients:

1: shrimp (100 g); 2: tofu (160 g); 3: carrot (70 g); 4: ginger (2 g); 5: cooking wine (4 g);

6: steamed fish oyster sauce (5 g); 7: sesame oil (3 g); 8: shallots (0.3 g).

Step:

1: Clean the shrimp, then remove the shrimp shell and internal organs;

2: Put the shrimp, ginger and cooking wine in the bowl, mix well and marinate for 10 minutes;

3: Peel the carrots, then cut the carrots and tofu into round slices;

4: Put the water in the pot and boil, put carrots, tofu and shrimp in a dish, then steam in the pan for 6 minutes (please refer to the video);

5: Remove the steamed shrimp tofu, then evenly pour the steamed fish oyster sauce and sesame oil on the shrimp and finish it.

Enjoy!

Precautions:

1: The shell and internal organs of the shrimp must be removed, leaving only the shrimp tail;

2: You can also add a little salt when marinating shrimp, which depends on your taste;

3: Tofu uses egg tofu or Japanese tofu, the taste of these two kinds of tofu is very smooth and very suitable for this dish;

4: How much seasoning can be added according to your favorite, the list is for reference only.

I hope everyone can like this Chinese dish that I share, I wish everyone happy weekend!

Thank you very much for your support and watching, I hope that more people can be helped by spreading food.

If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.

Sort:  

@shadowlu
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 41
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

Thank you!

Again, coming at us with a very pretty dish @shadowlu. Happy food fight my friend! As always, your recipes are fantastic!

Hello, @puravidaville. Thank you for your support for me for a long time, you are a good person!
I wish you a happy weekend!

Did you see you won the @foodfightfriday last week? Congratulations @shadowlu! Rock on with your bad self :)

Hi, dear @puravidaville. Thank you for your reminder, I saw the results, I am very happy.
I will continue to work hard to provide everyone with more excellent food.

Congrats again :)

😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uhmm @shadowlu.. your dish always pretty and simply delicious just from its looks😍 luv it! I think I can create something like this later... it's easy to find such kind of tofu here too. THANKS FOR SHARING😉

Hello, @cicisaja. I am very grateful for your comments and votes, I will do my best to provide you with more beautiful food.
I wish you a happy weekend!

Every one of your plates has pictured perfectly each week. I’m impressed with all of your recipes, chef, thanks for hanging out with us on Fridays and thanks for sharing your recipes on #Steemit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, dear @dandays. I wish you a happy weekend!

Tasty for sure. Great presentation. The final presentation of the dish is always the hardest part for me, as all I want to do is eat as soon a the meal is completed.

I'd wash this down with a Porter anyday.

Wow, I think you are a hardworking person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45