Orange Juice Papaya

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends:

Today I share with you a delicious fruit dessert: Orange Juice Papaya.

Papaya is a very delicious and nutritious fruit, The low calorie of papaya is very helpful for people who are losing weight. Papaya also has the effect of assisting in the treatment of skin trauma or other trauma, anti-inflammatory compounds and anti-cancer effects.

Papaya is sweet and juicy and contains a variety of nutrients. These include vitamins A, B, B 1, B 2, C and protein, iron, calcium, papaya enzymes, organic acids and high fiber.

Papaya contains many nutrients and can be used as a king among many fruits. Vitamin A and vitamin C are particularly high in content, five times that of watermelons and bananas, Among them, vitamin C also has the function of preventing colds.

Ingredients:

1: papaya (one); 2: orange juice (12 g); 3: white sugar (15 g); 4: white vinegar (4 g).

Step:

1: Cut the papaya from the middle, remove seeds and rind;

2: Clean the papaya, and then use the tool to engrave the pattern on the surface of the papaya (please refer to the video);

3: The angle of the knife edge is inclined at 25 and the papaya is patiently sliced and placed in the tray (please refer to the video);

4: Slice the cucumber and place it on top of the papaya (please refer to the video);

5: Put orange juice, white sugar and white vinegar in the bowl and mix well;

6: Finally, the prepared orange juice is evenly poured on the papaya and finished.

Enjoy!

Precautions:

1: Here I choose half a papaya, you can decide according to your preference; 

2: The surface of the papaya will have a corrugated shape after carving the pattern, which is very beautiful;

3: When cutting papaya with a knife, the edge of the knife should be inclined at 25, which will make the dish have a three-dimensional effect;

4: How much orange juice, white sugar and white vinegar are put in according to your favorite, the list is for reference only.

If you like what I share, please follow me and support me. I will continue to update more about Chinese food, Chinese landscape and Chinese history.

 If you have any suggestions for the content I have shared, please leave a message to me, I will pay attention to your valuable suggestions and timely revision, thank you everyone.


Sort:  

@shadowlu,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 39
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

Thank you for your reminder, I will continue to participate.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


MetallicAmazingGourami-small.gif

Good lookin out, @helpiecake!

Hello @helpiecake, thank you for your evaluation.
The cake is delicious,have a nice weekend!

Wow!!! That’s amazing @shadowlu. I don’t know if I could cut the papaya like that but it certainly is beautiful. Papaya is so yummy. We get it a lot here in Costa Rica too. Happy food fight my friend. It’s awesome to see you in the triple f ring every week 😉

Thank you, friend. I believe that you will do better than me!

Congratulations on the trail that hit you! You deserve it with all of your gangster videos and recipes 😉

@shadowlu, this is amazing! Thanks for putting this together for us. This is the type of video stuff we want to get started on. Great job, chef! And thanks for tagging #artzone, too! Happy Friday, shadowlu, happy Easter to you and yours.

Dear @ dandays, thank you for your support and praise,I will do my best to share more food production for your reference.
Because I believe that food can bring people happiness!
I wish you a happy weekend@ dandays!

Wow!! Look like a true treat

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, friend.
It is the most happy thing for me to bring you enjoyment. Have a nice weekend!

Wow, that's genius! Looks fantastic and Yummy.

Hello@ sherylneil,I am very glad to meet you.
Thank you for your evaluation of me,I believe that if you are, you will do better than me!
Have a nice weekend!

WOW!! That is all I can say about that!! Good night-Game over!! There is no way that is done by hand!!! Truly amazing!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @ jlsplatts,I really like your humor.
Have a nice weekend!

Wow, that looks so cool! Makes me really want some papaya. 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, dear @plantstoplanks, please forgive me for not replying to you in time.
Thank you very much for your support and evaluation, I suggest you make it, it will surprise you.

Hey, @shadwolu.

My wife really likes papaya, so I should make this for her and see what she thinks. I really like the presentation. It makes it look all kinds of fancy. I'm trying to decide what white sugar and white vinegar are going to taste like with orange juice. :) Sounds good enough to try, though. :)

Hello, @glenalbrethsen, please forgive me for not replying to you in time.
I suggest that you make this dish for your wife, she must like it very much.
I wish you a happy family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44