You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Eat—Grilled Chicken Sandwiches Face Off

in #fff5 years ago

great idea for a post. "Grandpa's Gotta Eat "
I am changing up my diet but have a bit of craving going on now.
Thanks for letting me know about the #fff if I am ever back in the swing.

Sort:  

Hey, @rebeccabe.

re: great idea

I had to come up with something, because I don't always end up cooking, or cooking something new, and so I alternate Grandpa Gotta Eat with Grandpa Gotta Cook when I can manage it. Unfortunately, there have been times when I miss out on both. :)

re: diet

My wife keeps telling me, and it's true, that I need to do something myself. It's tough having my son and his family here, because they're young and so eating whatever (though it's fairly healthy), whenever still works for them.

In my case, not so much anymore. Totally unfair. :)

re: fff

I'll look forward to seeing anything you might eventually post for @foodfightfriday. :)

I will try and remember. Yes, I am cleaning up my act. LOL
my hubbie generally does the cooking. I love food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75