You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Late entry for this weeks #fff contest, This meal goes by the secret code name ABCDEFGHIJK

in #fff5 years ago

Such an awesome post @thebigsweed. Those TV dinners look waaayyyy better than the ones I used to eat as a child. Would you believe I thought as them as treats? Haha…

cobra

I study Spanish and had no idea that’s how you say friend. Very cool. We will be enjoying your posts now from closer to the equator. 😝. Yo hablo espanol? Genial- gracias mi amigo para la palabra… (that’s all supposed to say ‘do you speak Spanish? Great- thank you for the words). The only reason it doesn’t say “kind” words is because I don’t know how to say “kind” in Spanish yet 🤷🏼‍♀️ Great food fight mi amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48