You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY||CHICKEN FAJITAS

in #fff5 years ago

I love fajitas any day of the week. Black beans were also my go to bean for meals. They are so yum and filling. I’d actually probably kill for one of those fajitas in a corn tortilla right now. I haven’t had a tortilla or anything like it for 6 months. I guess it forces me to get creative with my recipes though. These look delicious. The only addition I’d make would be some fresh spicy guac on top. Of course, because I’m literally addicted to guac. Happy food fight @paleotwist. I’ll be back at the 15 minute mark to upvote 😉

Sort:  

Thank you @puravidaville, I had an avocado in the frig but I thought about it too late. That would have set it off.

Do you know how to keep a half of an avocado green while refrigerating it? I just discovered this a few weeks ago… so many lost avocados for nothing 🤦🏼‍♀️

If you chop up some onion, put that along with the half avo in a Tupperware container and back in the fridge, it’ll keep an avocado green for a full and full night min. I don’t know if you already knew that but it was a life changer for me. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81