You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY| CAKE FOR MY DAUGHTER

in #fff5 years ago

Yep, I’d kill be able to eat a piece of this cake right now. Happy birthday to your daughter :). By the way, I’m amazed at how much butter that recipe calls for. I bet it was delicious 😋

Sort:  

Thank you @ puravidaville, this cake was so good I thought about making another one for myself. Then I came to my senses. It has too many of the items that I have given up but not forgotten. Thanks for the birthday wish for my daughter.

I hear you. I often make Dandays treats that for a split second I almost imagine putting a piece in my mouth and then I shake it off and eat a piece of spinach or something … haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55