You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ FFF ~ Left-Overs in a Crêpe or Thin Pancake?? ~ FFF ~

in #fff6 years ago

I’m really impressed with this crap-tastic (crepe-tastic) creation. The only crepe I’ve ever tried was years ago, when I was a teenager, it was stuffed with so much chocolate strawberry stuff it was more like a dessert. Still good though.

The habanero sauce is where it’s at for me! Until my eyes sweat… give me more hot sauce! Great to have you back @jlsplatts… way to set the bar this week :)

Sort:  

There was a place in Salt Lake City Utah called “The European Connection” they made Crêpes But it was like subway, you know fill it with whatever you like. All kinds of meat and veggies and it was all wrapped into a cone shape.
They were huge and man were they delicious or maybe it was because we had a bad case of the munchies. Either way it was amazing.

Sounds yum! We have a crepe place right next to our house but figure ordering a crepe that’s gluten free and dairy free probably won’t fly… maybe I’ll check it out one of these days.

I'm sure there are ways around dairy and gluten. Shoot they make soy taste like bacon?!?!?! DAhhahah

They can also make it taste like chocolate 😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62