Sort:  

Haha… love it!

I posted my own FFF post yesterday, knowing it was too late,
(Said so in the title) but so far only one has seen it
(@dandays)
Who replied that they hoped it would be seen
And possibly featured. I just don't get much
Visibility, I wasn't looking for being
Featured, only noticed, so in
That I succeeded.
Thanks @puravidaville

Yea, for the most part people aren’t checking the #fff tag if it’s not Friday. I’m glad you dipped your ties in though because now you know how to do it for next week :). It’s a great crew that links up on Friday’s and we’d be happy to have you @jerrytsuseer!

@dandays is an overachiever which is why he saw your post when no one else had… he’s good like that 🤷🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01