You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daydreaming Of Yesterday : Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

I totally caved last night and made some nice cream from frozen banana, frozen pineapple, and coconut milk cream 😋. It was delightful- I think I need fruits back in my life so for now I’m eating whatever I want. Hopefully I’m not crying about it in another week or two 🤦🏼‍♀️

Haha, the sweat does sweat here. I take pics and would like to show off where we are more by it’s tough to sit stationary and actually put together a post. I also don’t know if my foodie friends might get slightly annoyed about all of the adventure posts- it sometimes feels like “paradise pie” over killl. Maybe I’ll try and get a little more out there. I’m glad you don’t mind the food tours. They are fun for me as well. Always nice chatting with you @glenalbrethsen 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66