Sort:  

check.png
Your vote for #1 has been stirred into
The Round 43 Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Thank for the warm welcome @puravidaville! They're quite healthy thought hahahaha
It's almost winter here in Australia so I guess we're fattening up a bit now :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I try to cook everything pretty healthy but sometimes they are so yummy that I end up eating the entire batch. Eating an entire batch of anything (besides a head of spinach) is going to pack it on straight to the booty. I’ve got to try these little bites soon, after I’ve gotten back down to my fighting weight 😉

Oh so true! I always say everything is ok in moderation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63