You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st entry to #fff

in #fff6 years ago

Yum 😋. I love the pine nut touch. Welcome to the foodfight family @farm-mom and what a compliment it is to see your very first post be a triple F (#fff) post. I hope you like it here and decide to stick around. You’ve already found one of the coolest groups on Steemit, I.e. @foodfightfriday.

Sort:  

I am already thinking about my next entry, my camera now lives in my kitchen, ready to go when inspiration or the vino kicks in. Either way, expect to see my creations every week...I LOVE to cook.

Have a happy and healthy Holiday

Yes!!! That’s what I’m talking about @farm-mom! Can’t wait for all of your creations. Merry Christmas to you and @thebigsweed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45