You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build it Up, Tear it Down, Build it Back Up Again - Food Fight Friday - Plan B

in #fff6 years ago

Hahaha… bummer! I totally thought this combo would be a win for sure. I’m sure the Oreos still tasted good. Maybe next time we just dip the Oreos in peanut butter and call it a day 🤷🏼‍♀️ Great title babe! Happy food fight, I love you and your funny mouth all of time. Is it too early to be tired of this packing thing yet?
… tell me to stuff it, we are going to the beach after all. Muah muah all over your face.

Sort:  

I have to redeem myself. I’m reading those bananas are actually plantains and if I fried them first, had strawberry jam instead of jelly—ka’pow! ‘Next time.’

I originally was going to go into detail about how I got to the point of thinking that sandwich was a good idea but that would’ve been way too long and I already used that longest title phrase once.

Your own face!

Your face!

Cicisaja hit the nail with frying them first, huh?!? I bet it’ll be delicious.

😂😂😂😂 never try if it baked @puravidaville 😉 sun-dried /smoked banana is the right one for sandwich I think.

Got it! Dandays is totally going to try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50