You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FFF LEFTOVER CHICKEN MADE INTO LUNCH SANDWICH

in #fff5 years ago

I would so kill for some good brussel sprouts right about now. You’d think we’d have all of these fruits and vegetables available to us but we don’t. We basically eat the same 3 or 4 things and want some or that variety. No brussel sprouts here, well not really. They have them but they are packaged and usually peppered with black specks- not fresh. Anyway, I’m rambling, happy food fight @cleopatra54! Nice to see you again my friend :)

Sort:  

Thanks @puravidaville! Aww man we love variety too. Brussel sprouts have become my favorite veggie! But don't feel bad we have only been getting the frozen ones too lately.. sometimes plain, sometimes seasoned. I just drab them in butter and tear 'em up! Cheers! :)

Would you believe we don’t have frozen veggies here? I mean you could probably find them in Walmart but we are at least 4 hours from a Walmart. Crazy right?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45