You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Flight Shout-out

in #fff5 years ago

That’s amazing! I like to hear you traveled for a few years before deciding where to park. It sounds like we’d like the gulf of Florida very much. We are very easy and like to do most of our socializing during the day so you get crowds don’t appeal to us anymore. Haha… I do like the sound of mosquitoes not being that bad though. It’s always a plus when you can watch a sunset in peace. Should our journey bring us over there you know who I’m calling for a fish fry bbq… it would be glorious :). Thanks for all of the input @birdsinparadise. It’s a good thing my home is always with @dandays or I’d be lost with all of these options. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36