You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Quick Slow Food** - Sardines & Oignons Frits

in #fff4 years ago

Looks like my kitchen every night at dinner time. My husband and I have been in Greece for a month now and we noticed that everytime we go to a local tavern for a meal, most tables will have a plate of breaded, fried, grilled, or thrilled sardines to share. They always look fantastic. Happy food fight @mondoshawan!

Sort:  

Hehehe, nice. The only thing I remember from greek food is the mountains of meet on the plates, and the tzatziki... Happy travel time and thanks for the visit, read and comment! @puravidaville

We see that too but always opt for the fish or veggies plate. Don’t tell but we are also having our fair share of tzatziki being that we are in Greece and all. Okay, okay, the feta too 🥶

Mmmmh Feta, one of my favourites... and the Greek Style Yogurts are just heaven to me! Now I'm hungry and even a bit jealous :smirk:
Enjoy all you can a bit for me too! Hehe

You got it! Done and done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75