You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Fight Friday - Round 69 - 11.15.19 - 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂

in #fff5 years ago

So many great entries this week I don’t even know where to start. I’m just going to go with my appetite on this one so I have to give it to #11 @intothewild. I’m so down for a salmon caper lox bagel at any time of the day.

Special shout out to the cover photo gangster @birdsinparadise, the whole food princess @plantstoplanks and the crafty creative @glenalbrethsen. You guys all brought your A game.

Seriously, all contenders were dope this week! Thank you @dandays, @jlsplatts, @idig, and now @appreciator for making the funnest kitchen on the blockchain fun again (I mean, always fun). Happy food fight y’all!

Sort:  

Even my thumbs were like “dang, that’s a long azz comment!”

She lost me at #11...

😂🤣🤣🤣

4E4E57B8-C3CC-450E-9E69-228E383ABC54.gif
source
Your vote for #11 has been stirred into
The Round 69
Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.
Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44