You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FFF Breakfast Mishap and Photo Shoot :p

in #fff5 years ago

Yeah, because that’s a breakfast for a giant!!! Did you seriously put down 4 eggs on top of all that?!? Such a G!! Happy food fight @idig or should I say “weirdheadaches” 🤷🏼‍♀️ It’s nice to get down in the kitchen with you again my friend :)

Sort:  

Heyyyyyy, long time no typy :). Is that a Greek accent i hear? We all know mr @jlsplatts is the real giant around here lol. Unfortunately i do not share his metabolism. Hope you are doing well and living it up. Happy Saturday @Puravidaville

Yooooo :). That is a Greek-a- accent-a you hear. Haha. Splatts is on a whole other playing field. I don’t know how he puts down all that he puts down. Lucky sterd ;). Good to see ya, I’m sure I’ll see you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43