You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird’s Healthy Friday Morning Treats | Apple Walnut Style!

in #fff5 years ago

Okay, it’s breakfast time over here in my part of the world and I vote for one of these bowls please. I can chirp louder if that will help ?

It’s so nice to see you and be back in the kitchen with you my friend. Of course you put out a gorgeous dish that I’m sure tasted even sweeter. The great thing about it is that it’s fully healthy too. Bravo Ms Bird. You are truly a star and your wizardry has not forsaken you :). Thanks for the shout! I’m sure I’ll be seeing more of you in the kitchen 😋

Sort:  

Aww, I am so glad to hear from you, you're truly been missed! We need more healthy cooking from your side of the world. Your hubby is always talking about how you're firing up amazing recipes each days and those veggies you get at your market, well I can just imagine what you're creating. So glad you've stopped in. I hope Greece is outstanding, Isreal is next, can't imagine how amazing that will be. Please do share, and take care my friend. Thank you for your sweet words, blessings to you!

It’s nice to hear from you too!! I’ve been away but I’ve been thinking of you and the food fixing crew. Lately I’ve literally just been roasting veggies and topping with feta cheese. Haha… so fresh, easy and delicious. When we move every month, to a new country, it’s difficult to acquire ingredients. I’m sure we will be sprinkling the blockchain with our Israel adventures soon. Thanks for always being such a kind soul. God bless and maybe I’ll see you again next week 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43