You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~5/24/2019~ Round 44 ~ Winner of 3 #Steembasicincome Shares With an Additional 20 Steem Give Away as a Little Sweet Treat ~ Plus a Personalized Food Fight Friday Belt Gif

in #fff5 years ago

Did you really refer to me as @poopavidaville? @jlsplatts, I’ll get you for that 🤬.

Thanks for the votes my fellow foodies. You all make this game the funniest one on Steemit and I always appreciate the support :)

Sort:  

@foodfightfriday did it not me... you gotta watchout that character or is it characters... multiple personality disorder is probably to blame for this one. 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s definitely safer to blame you than blame the alternative 🤖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18