Sort:  

I dropped you a line over on your Steemit questions post.

@foodfrightfriday actually held my hand a couple weeks ago to delegate and apparently I gave him the wrong hand! I’m still getting denied when I try to delegate.

It’s probably something I’m doing, a decimal or something is in the wrong place.

Anyone reading this who knows wth I’m doing wrong over at Steemworld.org when I click the ‘delegate SP’ button, feel free to chime in. Pretend you’re talking to a German Shepherd - Eerily intelligent dog, right? Just.... talk.... real.... slow.....

Thank you!

I had that same problem, dont remember how i fixed lol. Mr splatts will probably know.

Actually he’s the one who originally held my hand which coincidentally put him front row for the receiving end of my tantrum like episode with this frikkin tech phone device thingy.

Lmao yup, it took ne years to cave to smartphones and text tehe

Thanks Alot @protegeaa! Every bit helps & great entry this week! 🌶🌶🌶

Ty @protegeaa we really Appreciate it!

Yeah #3 is pretty groovy mmmmm

0E03E58D-7E3C-4772-9951-806CE678FA95.gif
Your vote for #3 has been thrown into the Vote Soup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65