Burger Time

in #fff6 years ago

fbc5bd4a-614b-4286-ac31-ba16af379107.jpeg


It's Food Fight Friday!

I made burgers for my wife and me last night. Mine had 🥓, Swiss cheese, and onions. She had onions on hers.

Burgers were cooked in a cast iron skillet.

That's all I have time to post for now but good luck everyone in this week's Food Fight.

Also, anyone interested in joining the Food Fight just needs to post food pics or a recipe today and tag it with fff and foodfightfriday.

Bon appetit!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Great, now I'm craving burgers, but it's already past lunch time. Maybe I can see about changing the menu for tonight. Otherwise, I'll just get more practice in learning to wait. It doesn't matter how many years you've been practicing, you can always use more. :P

it looks very tasty, but there is a little different from this burger, usually burgers contain vegetables, but I don't see that. hehe

I haven't eaten something like this and really I want to try it

Thanks for great sharing !

There were grilled onions under the cheese, so there's that!

Yea that is, thanks.

Btw i want asking you, do you have a discord account? That great for comunity and sharing

Not a bad contribution busy man! Your burgers look like formitable opponents this week. Always happy to have you in the ring @protegeaa !!

Thanks! They were pretty tasty.

I'm grilling again tomorrow and already getting excited about it. :-)

Nice… keep the grill warm :)

It’s great to see you again @protegeaa! Happy Friday to you and yours, ya’all enjoy your weekend.

mmm it is always delicious to do homade burgers:)

That look like great burger

Is that mustard I see too?

It sure is!

Thank you for reminding me about #foodfightfriday and those burgers looks marvelous. Looks like you're saving some carbs and putting them on dinner rolls.

I suppose I did save some carbs. We just use whatever rolls are on sale.

Maybe we'll get the fancy rolls when Steem is back to $8 ;-)

Now that's a plan. 👍

So yummy, can I join with you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yah, yum yum. Bacon!!!

Haha lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79