You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles: Food Fight Friday Edition

in #fff6 years ago

I don't even like @dksart to mess with my laundry too much, so as much as it seems nice I'm kind of with you on doing my own! Well, except for the sheets. He is always welcome to finish those out and put them on the bed, haha. That green drink sounds so refreshing! Though I have that happen with those sometimes, too--an hour later and the hanger is rearing its mega ugly head. Glad you made it home in plenty of time to whip up a killer easy meal!

Sort:  

Dandays didn’t even ever wash his sheets before he met me. He said he’d just buy new ones… haha… boys are so funny. Nope, I hate anyone to do the laundry because I’m kind of neurotic and feel like I do it a certain way that I Would want someone else, should they be doing my laundry, to do it like, but wouldn’t want to tell them how to do things… does that make sense? It’s just easier I do it myself. Even the sheets… haha.

The smoothie was yum! It’s amazing how our taste buds adjust to no sugar. It makes cucumber taste sweet. Hanger issues are real 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57