You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grandpa Gotta Eat—Grilled Chicken Sandwiches Face Off

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

That coke thing looks like a freaking nightmare. The buzz almost certainly came from the insane amount of sugar.

I’m noticing a tater tot trend over there in the states. There are so many bloody flavours of them. They haven’t reached Australia yet as far as I’m aware. Although I haven’t looked so they could very well be here already. It’s not a thing that I would buy.

Sort:  

Hey, @mazzle.

Aside from this pretty much being a health nightmare, was there anything you found appealing? :)

I hadn't noticed the multi-flavored tot trend myself, which doesn't mean anything, since they're not often on the menu, and even if they were, I would probably opt for french fries, or if I knew I didn't like that particular brand, onion rings.

re: buzz

It was definitely something. I can still feel some tension at the back of my skull. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54