You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Round 36 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 ~03.29.19~

in #fff5 years ago

My vote goes to #6 @puravidaville. I don't know where to start, every dish there looked delicious. I completely agree, sometimes we have to stop our dietary to not become crazy -specially if we have the chance of eating all that delicious food-. Nice pictures btw!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @luzdelua! The food is delicious, super fresh. It’s easy to take a good picture with the ocean as your background :) This diet is not only driving me crazy but is driving my husband crazy. It was time to let go a little. I appreciate your support my friend!

checkgif2.gif
Your vote for #6 has been stirred into The Round 36 Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45