You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daydreaming Of Yesterday : Food Fight Friday

in #fff6 years ago

So much of delicious food my Dear Puravidaville; I am glad you enjoyed it all. To bad you have such a bad humidity. I don't like that neither; I guess this would be the time fr me to return to Canada, although, we are going to have humid here too at summertime.

Sort:  

It’s actually micro climatic here, meaning when we were in Guanacaste it was just hot. We are used to heat so no problem. Now we are all the way down by the Panamanian border in a gulf and it’s humidity like we haven’t experienced in Costa Rica before. I’d bet it’s just down here. Come to Guanacaste Province, it’s mich better in my opinion.

I see and I will keep that in mind. So why are you going to Panama than?

We have some business there. It’ll only be a short trip, 1 maybe 2 days and then we’ll be back. Can’t wait to be back up in Guanacaste :)

Oh I see! Well good luck and stay cool 😂

We will try. It’s so humid here that we don’t even want to go outside, let alone take a bus into Panama. I suppose it’ll make for a good post though. 🤷🏼‍♀️

We had pile of snow last night if that makes you feel any better, lol. But most of it is melted already. Thank God. Why can we just have a happy medium? 😂

Haha… we are never satisfied 🤦🏼‍♀️

It's so hard to be a human 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67