You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Costa Rica Chronicles: Food Fight Friday Edition

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Oh poor you! Somebody is doing your laundry and you have to wait on the beach,🌴😂🌴 !!! Nevertheless, I enjoyed rearing your story my Dear Puravidaville, just next time when you have a big paradise dilemmas to resolve, think of us here in Toronto under pile of snow with temperatures bellow zero ❄️😂❄️

Sort:  

Ouch… I’m such a sissy when it comes to cold. Anyone raised in California probably is. I understand I made the whole situation sound pleasurable because I can’t really be mad at anything where we are right now. Hopefully, your temps change to spring soon and you wash all of that snow away under some warm sun.

It will be a while Sweetie, but thank you 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65