You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High AF : Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

Oh my sweet Pura, I am wondering what kind of bloody Greek bug was that causing you such a horrible reaction. Poor you, I jsut hope you are okay by now.

The food looks fantastic as always and I am happy you are back in the kitchen. Maybe you can join our FAV Monday sometimes as well. You know we miss you.
Here is a Wonkie Award, because you are awesome! 😍
creative recipe.png

Sort:  

You are awesome!!! Way to make my travel day. Would you believe that shortly after waking up today the hives started again? We are beginning to think it’s something in this house or maybe something I ate 🤷🏼‍♀️ Such a P.I.T.A. too because we are traveling today.

I’ve been popping in here and there so maybe will get in on one of these mondays again. This coming week we will be in Israel but the following we will be settling in Italy for a bit. Perhaps I’ll come up with some interesting twist of a pasta type dish… we shall see.

Thank you for coming over Lena! Your words are always so nice to hear :)

Oh boy, I hope that rash will go a way soon my sweet Pura. But Italy sounds wonderful and even if you just take photos of some fruit market, that would be enough. But do not stress over anything please, try to relax. In thee meantime, Bon Voyage and enjoy Israel. Veganism is quite big there now 💚🌿💚

Vega is mid everywhere!!! It’s seriously a beautiful thing. We just ate at a little cafe down the street from is that was all vegan and all delicious. I think we’ll go back today to try more things on the menu. I love it!! Maybe some pics are in order for FAVM 🤷🏼‍♀️

The hives are gone. It was definitely something in the last place or something I was eating in the last place. Thank God 🙏

I am happy to hear that my Sweet Pura and I would love to see some photos of that vegan cafe 😍

Okay, someone told me that I got a bunch of pics from a farmers market in Palestine today :)

I wonder who that someone may be, lol. I bet it is a mysterious admirer! Anyway, sounds fantastic, I cant wait to see them and give him a big hug for me 🍅😍🍋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63