You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast from Lily's Pantry

in #fff5 years ago

Oh boy, tax drat so glad I completed ours a couple of weeks ago, still a long way to go with other admin work it seems to creep up all the time!

The breakfast bash you offer would be hard to chose which is pick of the day. I must be honest crumpets do sway me somewhat at the kiddies table, it reminds me of home and being spoiled by Mom, on thing she was able to swing off the pan incredibly well.

Well wishes coming your way for tax completion and very busy season ahead.

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Sorry, recovering voting power 🐹

🎁 Hi @tipu! You have received 2.0 STEEM tip from @joanstewart!

@joanstewart wrote lately about: Weekend Getaways Kwazulu-Natal Feel free to follow @joanstewart if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh boy @joanstewart, I'm still not done and the deadline is 4 Dec!!!!! So mad with myself for being so disorganized in that respect !!!!
Thanks for the tip:)

I used to be organized, no longer also feel that things creep up to surprise you when you don't want to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53