You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY|SOUL/SOUTHERN COMFORT FOOD-VEGANIZED

in #fff6 years ago

That is a plate I can devour in no time. Wait... are those little corn bread patties?? Put some honey and butter on those things and don't turn around because they will be....gone. That is one good looking all around meal. Great contender!! By the way, I need one of them gold forks, do you know where I could get one? :wink:wink

Sort:  

Thanks @jlsplatts, yes, those are little cornbread patties. My mother used to make them about 1/2 inch thick, now those you could definitely slather with honey and butter. You are taking me way back.

I've had that gold silverware for about 25 years, can't remember where I bought them.

25 years?!?! Now that is some quality that you don’t see to often anymore. Wait...since it is gold why is it still called...silverware?? Uh oh...mind blown. HAHAHAHA

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jlsplatts, I've never thought about it. You are right, but probably because it is not real gold. But it still looks good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57