You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOOD FIGHT FRIDAY| CAKE FOR MY DAUGHTER

in #fff5 years ago

Happy Birthday Little @paleotwist … you just had to do that didn't you... Cake... I am just getting some coffee flowin and BAM cake in my face. Anyone else seeing how perfect those slices are and the color of that frosting in contract to the cake. Drool
cake.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @jlsplatts for the Happy Birthday for my daughter. This cake is just too good and of course it is not on my approved list of foods. I just do what mothers and grandmother's do, bake goodies for the children.

That's right, just gotta do what a Mama has gotta do. Even if it does involve a delicous cake and other baked goodies. Remember, if no one sees you eat it... you didn't :wink:wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56