You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Round 33 🧁 🥊 🥬 🥊 🥂 ~03.08.19~

in #fff6 years ago (edited)

Holy Moly Guacamole! Look at the new Food Fight Friday Contenders Showing up and Putting up their dukes fork!! @farm-mom glad to see you made it back to the arena, we missed you and @thebigsweed.
@cerealex
@andreacerchier
@jumps
Glad to see you all in the Coolest Kitchen on the Blockchain. If this isn't your first week my apologies.... but I just want to welcome you anyway. As Far as the rest of you Food Fight Friday Nut-jobs....
@paleotwist
@cicisaja
@glenalbrethsen
@puravidaville
@birdsinparadise
@weirdheadaches
@luzdelua
@gguy773
@dandays
Thanks for your continued effort and support of @foodfightfriday. I am always late in my voting but I think I know who I am goin with this week...I think???

I have just got to go with... ummmm….
#3 @jumps is My winner this week. That sweet sweet honey got me!

Sort:  

checkgif2.gif
Your vote for #3 has been stirred into The Round 33 Food Fight Friday Vote Soup.Thanks for stopping in and placing your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84