You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STAR BUFFET VESTAL NY...A BANG FOR THE BUCKS #FFF

in #fff5 years ago

Now that is how you finish a day of shopping for flooring... FOOD COMA!!! Dahahaha 1-2-3 plates... whatever it takes. If I am hitting a buffet, you know dang well I am getting rolled outta that place. I too am not a huge fan of sushi, but then again I like to try a little of everything. My daughtet (9) is known to knock back some sushi when we hit the local Chinese buffet. I leave just enough room for a bowl of some ice cream then I am done for!!

Prayer go out to your sister for a continued speedy recovery. I feel as though people take the term "mind over matter" lightly. Imagine if she was a big negative Nancy... I would almost guarantee that she wouldn't be where she is today.

Keep crackin' that whip on the big guy... I am waiting for the DIY of the bedroom flooring and makeover.. :cough @thebigsweed :cough....
Happy Food Flingin'

Sort:  

Hey there @jlsplatts, it took us longer to eat than to shop. What a meal that was, @thebigsweed must have had 5 or 6 platefuls plus 2 of deserts. These "all you can eat" places lose money when he shows up. I have a feeling that's how it is with you also.
I didn't do so bad either, although I can't keep up with him, I do alright.
Thanks for the prayers for my sister, happy to report she is home from the hospital and doing much better.
Thanks, have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43