You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~FFF~ Team-Work in the Splatts Kitchen....Drool Warning!!! ~FFF~

in #fff6 years ago

Just snap a photo of something during the week, or just discuss some sort of food item, favorite restaurant...basically anything food. We aren’t picky, we just love food. Lol
No I haven’t seen him around??? That’s it...I gotta find him. Lol

Sort:  

I'm supposed to get sushi next week, I'll have to remember to snap photos.

Yeah, he's not one I'd have expected to quit steemit. Lol, good luck finding him, he better have some good stories to tell!

That guy always has good stories!! He is one funny dude!! Ya man, Food Fight Friday is really flexible. All your post has to be about is food. Whats In it? Where does it come from? Your favorite food, restaurant, drink, shake, just flat out anything food. Shoot you could even write about what is in dog food...wait hey maybe I will do that next week. Lol. Looking forward to seeing your first FFF post. Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57