You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perseverance Leads To Appreciation #fff #69

in #fff5 years ago (edited)

NAILED IT!!! Dude great job with this and who has the best PR guy in the Blockchain... @foodfightfriday does. I need to get my buns in the oven and cook up my contender. I just got done grubbing at a local joint called The Maple Counter then went and spent some time bed shoppin’
EB11C7D3-36C2-4620-B4F9-B50864FAB8A9.jpeg
Perfect thing to do when you stuff yourself full of local restaurant goodness!!

Oh ya, and I need to go back and fetch my work phone that fell out of my pocket. Oops my bad. Lol

Sort:  

The PR thing and the Wordsmith part really means a lot, and I’m not just running my thumbs. Thanks, man. I really appreciate the confidence.

Now about that bed... what was wrong with the couch? You can’t even sleep in the house anymore?!

This way I get a new bed every night. If I feel like sleeping in a love seat by myself... I can do that too. This place has so many options it’s amazing. I even put my feet up on the coffee table around here and nobody says a things. Probably because it’s dark and no one is around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42