You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Eat In A Day: Food Fight Friday

in #fff5 years ago

Food Foto Dump is always welcome around here!! Please remind me next time to NOT look at your dump first thing in the morning. You have got me wanting to make all kinds of tasty fruity breakfast toasts this morning. Avocado toast... old faithful??? Heck YES!! Plus with that tomato on top... C’Mon!!! Thanks for Dumpin’ those amazin Food Fotos on all ya Food Fight Friday Fanatics.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Morning dumps are the only reasonable dump. Just wouldn’t be the same if they were called “mid afternoon dumps” now would they.

Omg, I’m kind of obsessed with fancy toast. I’ve making a hummus, grilled onion, grilled pepper, cilantro toast too. So good. They happen to all picture very well too. I should just do a post dedicated to breakfast toast, swear.

Cheers back at cha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42