Sort:  

Hey, @jlsplatts.

This is definitely an amazing line up of food every week. I like how I can go from vegan bacon in one post to pulled pork breakfast sandwiches that can't possibly fit in your mouth in the next. :)

That is one monster looking sandwich, and with the eggs and cheese (not a big fan of hashbrowns, but with the stuff you put on them, I'd try them, too), it just looks great. I'll try to remember not to burn the bread, though. :)

@jlsplatts,
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 39
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
2CEE9C63-C646-4F11-854B-AEED926F621B.gif
Good Luck

@jlsplatts that looks great, I love adding eggs to my burgers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude… where are the greens? Your potato griddles are pretty impressive though. I’ve worked in restaurants my entire life and I don’t think I’ve ever seen a more formidable potato grill…👏👏👏. The pulled port looks like you know what you’re doing as always but throw a leaf on there for me or something. 🤡

Happy food fight and enjoy your Easter Splatts :)

I know it was an epic fail when it came to veggies on this meal. We had some BLT’s last night with avocado.... OH MY!!!oaded with shredded lettuce, a couple slices of tomatoes then on each side of the toasted bread mashed avocado. Oh ya don’t forget the bacon. Hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

That only sounds delicious. If I don’t have a good portion of greens with every meal then I walk around with veg guilt. That’s the guilt one feels when they order the fries over the salad 🤦🏼‍♀️

Dah ha ha the guilt... the guilt is overwhelming!!! Hey you want some chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream??? Muahahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Flick yeah I want some choc chip cookie dough ice cream. Last night I just made a choc chip cookie skillet that Dandays and I killed. It was probably too much 🤦🏼‍♀️

Oh my goodness, you stumped me.

You have an industrial size griddle?! That’s what that is, right, a griddle? The heck kinda outfit you runnin?

Hey man, I am cooking for 8 around this place!! It’s really not that big, and it was only $35 on Amazon. 😉 normally we cook bacon on it then fry some eggs in the bacon grease. Or cook about 8 grilled ham and cheese sandwiches.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love leftovers and not scrap ever makes it to the trash. So many reasons to eat leftovers, no cooking required, very few dishes, heat and eat, good for the budget, can be vacuum sealed and saved for times when the wife is out of town, and no guilt trips about throwing food away when so many people go to bed hungry every night.
Love the tool for making the potatoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50