Sort:  

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 65
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
08F6D3C4-2E31-4DE3-821B-8E24317A2F51.gif
source
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Fry sauce. It's all about the sauce! Love me some Zips!

Posted using Partiko Android

There is one in Ritzville right? Do they go all the way to Spokane also? Dude they just dish out their tarter sauce here, and it is DAAAAANG good!!

Yep Ritzville has one. We have them all over the area. I have one 7 miles north and 8 miles south of me. There was just a news article about Zip's tartar and fry sauce being nationally renowned.



Hey @jlsplatts, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Nice 🤤. Never heard of zips.

As far as those turkeys (😂), I'd get a cage, some food, at night, catch em up & ill in a humane way.

I think im gonna do the turkey frier this year. Oh yeah.

I was thinking a rope and lasso one then wrestle it to the ground. Then I remembered I have a bow and I will just snipe them muahahahah

Corn and vodka, muahahahaha

"Is it just me or has every single burger joint taken their patties and rolled them under a steamroller before cooking them?? "

Yup. Money to be made.

Turn one burger into 10 HAHAHA

I love it when restaurants get it right. There's nothing like a properly made burger, made to order, rather than slapped together to meet a speed quota. Where is the love?

Its about time I made a good round of Splatts burgers around here. 1 inch thick patties and you have to give them an elbow smash to be able to get your mouth around it.... oh ya!!!

Dude, can I talk you into sneaking a foodfightfriday or Fff on every contender cover image from here out?

I’m thinking maybe you could hide them and do some creative stuff with it like an artist that hides their signature. Maybe you could turn it into a game.

Or not. But your last two placements of food fight Friday and fff have been dope.

I like it. It kind of became a theme over the past few posts hasn't it? great now I am going to be basing my photos off of the fact that I need to find a place to hide FFF HAHAHA

Dude, can I talk you into sneaking a foodfightfriday or Fff on every contender cover image from here out?

I’m thinking maybe you could hide them and do some creative stuff with it like an artist that hides their signature. Maybe you could turn it into a game.

Or not. But your last two placements of food fight Friday and fff have been dope.

Thanks for the post about Zips. Never heard of that burger joint. We have some pretty good ones in my area. And what is the youngster dipping french fries in? Is that a shake with a straw? or a large dipping sauce. I love fries, but wow. New to me, lol.

yes, they are dipping their fries in their milkshakes. one has a butterscotch shake and the other a root beer shake. Zips is just a local food chain without very many stores. They sure are tasty though!! Thanks for stopping by

Great post @jlslpatts, that burger was huge, that's at least two meals for me. As for dipping in the shakes, hooey, it's ketchup all the way for my fries. Those would be gone before I left the joint for sure.

Splatts' Fry Sauce SHHH its a secret... ketchup, ranch, bbq sauce, and mayo. should turn out like a dark pink color... its delicious try it :wink :wink

mixing it now, dipping raw veggies and chicken, I'll let you. But I am pretty sure it's going to be perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50