Sort:  

There is no way I can avoid buying from Monsanto if they make V8. I gotta have my Spicy V8.

I hear ya, there are some things I just cant resist. ha ha ha
this was intended to have a little humor involved but it came out a little serious.

The food industry and big pharma are brothers- it’s all poison just different avenues to get us to consume it. Nice #foodfightfriday post @jlsplatts! A little knowledge is always an appetizing meal. ✌️

👍👍 I avoid..... most of it LOL lets just say I dabble in it every now and again.
So they need a biohazard suit to spray their crap on it, but its all good to shove it down your throat....hmmm weird
its like wiping before you poop it don't make sense
I'm just putting 2 and 2 together is all

It always comes down to poop.

DAH HA HA My kids wanted to watch family guy and I was like....uhhh... NO it’s not a kid friendly cartoon. Lol

Haha, for sure. It’s very much geared towards adults and is sometimes too much for us. Good call dad!

Cadbury have a factory very close to where I live (which can be dangerous for access to buying factory seconds...), so it's interesting and a little surprising to see them using Monsanto products.

I couldn't believe how many companies use their creations either. I was amazed!!

Monsanto is a giant. I wonder how many people, even just reading this post maybe, don’t know who they are? Thinking about everyone who doesn’t know, is reading this, and still doesn’t care to enough to check out Monsanto is the weirdest part.

Have you ever checked out these guy @jlsplatts? ALEC. Believe it or not, they’re “food” related too.

Great post dude, happy Labor Day to you and yours.

Interesting
08FAF199-4475-424B-ACBC-DE00A488F5D3.gif
Vewy Interesting indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11