Sort:  

That looks so good! We are over here in a blackberry harvesting envy. Blackberries are breaking the internet now and making drool since the season started, your berry blaster is no exception. Great job @jlsplatts, good to have you back in the game!

Better watch out I brought back up. @kuku-splatts and @lil-splatts made their first fff posts today.

I saw that, the meringue ice cream looks delish! Happy to see the whole family doing their thing.

I wish I knew where a blackberry bush is.

There are tons of wild blackberry bushes all over town. One of the main streets has a huge one that has to be trimmed back so people can use the sidewalk without being captured by it.

Dang! Thats a power punch 💪

I put that whole container of blackberries in there. Go big or go home ha ha ha

Id expect no less from you 😂😜

You know.... that’s how I roll. 😜😜

Good to have you back man! And with a taste bud tingling berry blaster too... awesome.

Can't say I've ever had bacon, eggs and jam on toast before.... bit of an odd combination! 😁

I am about ready to make another one this morning. That smoothie packed some serious blackberry flavor
jam toast was separate but I might try it all piled on...why not

Lol, yeah why not... you only live once

Coming in a little tardy with the reading and the commenting but better late than never, I guess.

It's great to see you back and participating here after the vacation. And the breakfast drink/smoothie/blend looks really, really good. Our marionberries have to fight back another year I guess, so missing out on those right now, though I guess we've got some raspberries.

Smoothie is looking good, @jlsplatts.

Thank you sir, I’m goin to head out after work today and gather a bunch more and attempt to make some ice cream tonight... wait maybe I better wait until the weekend. Then I can fall into a nice ice cream coma.

Okay. Now, marionberry ice cream sounds awesome, as does a cobbler. I don't think you can go wrong either way. Before they left our area, I used to go to Baskin Robbins during this part of the year to get a blackberry/marionberry ice cream because it was so good.

Waiting for the weekend might be best. Of course, you still need an entry for this week's FFF. :)

I have an fff post in my back pocket that’s going to knock some people’s socks off. Lol
We tried one batch but it didn’t turn out very good. This time around it is goin to be different. I have about 2-1 gallon zip lock bags full of berries for that big blackberry flavor. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36