Sort:  

@jlsplatts
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 45
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck

Great post @jlsplatts, would love to try the duck jerky, but the breakfast was right up my alley for the grand-kids visitin the farm on Sunday morning.
AND YOUR STRAWBERRIES, what can I say, just beautiful !

I will have to steal some more meat from my brother and make some more. Then I could send some your direction, how does that sound?? I just have to go rough my brother up a bit, so big deal. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha you are a pisser !

HAHAHAHA I am only kidding, we have a brotherly love. Where I kick his a$$ and he gives me what I want. Isn’t that how it it suppose to work??? HAHAHAHAHA

All I have to do is ask and he will be happy to pass some my direction. He is as cool as it gets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great post, so many different dishes.
Luv me some jerky, but never had duck or goose jerky.
Hopefully your ducks are still laying eggs and didn't end up on the green Mountain pellet grill for eating your beets.
Your truck is a work horse, I think in one of your earlier posts you mentioned that it had over 100,000 miles on it.
I am by no means a mechanic, but the one thing I do like clock work is change the oil and grease our vehicles, which is the key to keeping them humming along.

They are still layin eggs, I could cook them up, they are waaaay to funny to watch to do that. Lol.
My ol’ truck is a Diesel, 1997 7.3L Ford F-350 it has 156,000. My Ford Excursion is a diesel also, same motor with 220,000. I wouldn’t hesitate to take either of them across the country.
Yes sir!!! Maintenance is the key to longevity.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75